Title Link Start Date Location
ANDREW COLLINS TRIO Saturday, January 20, 2018 Fogartyville
RAIFORD STARKE & BONEFISH JOHNNY Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
15TH ANNUAL CALOOSAHATCHEE CELTIC FESTIVAL Friday, January 26, 2018
ELLIS PAUL Friday, January 26, 2018 Fogartyville
BRUCE MICHAEL MILLER Sunday, January 28, 2018
ELLIS PAUL Sunday, January 28, 2018
STEVE CONNOLY Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
OPEN MIC -ESCAPING PAVEMENT Friday, February 02, 2018 Gigi's Music Cafe
RUNA Sunday, February 04, 2018 Fogartyville
BILLY KEMP Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
CHARLIE HUNTER Thursday, February 08, 2018 Fogartyville
NEW CHRISTY MINSTRELS Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sixth Annual Celtic Family Jamboree Friday, February 09, 2018 Sertoma Youth Ranch
SETH GLIER Friday, February 09, 2018 Fogartyville
JOHN McCUTCHEON Saturday, February 10, 2018
DANNY SCHMIDT - CARRIE ELKIN Sunday, February 11, 2018
JAMES HAWKINS Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
MOONSHINE HOLLER Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
AZTEC TWO STEP Saturday, February 24, 2018 Fogartyville
PAUL & LEVA CATALDO Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill