Events Search Filter

Select Matching Event
Title Link Start Date Location
CHARLIE HUNTER Thursday, February 08, 2018 Fogartyville
NEW CHRISTY MINSTRELS Thursday, February 08, 2018
THE KENNEDYS Thursday, February 08, 2018 Mudville Music Room
JOHN McCUTCHEON W/ GRANT PEEPLES OPENING Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sixth Annual Celtic Family Jamboree Friday, February 09, 2018 Sertoma Youth Ranch
SETH GLIER Friday, February 09, 2018 Fogartyville
BRENDAN NOLAN Friday, February 09, 2018 Courigan's
OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS Saturday, February 10, 2018
OKEE DOKEE BROTHERS Saturday, February 10, 2018
JOHN McCUTCHEON Saturday, February 10, 2018
CONTRADANCE W/ KUMQUATS AT LARGE Saturday, February 10, 2018 Pinellas Park Auditorium
BRENDAN NOLAN Sunday, February 11, 2018 Celtic Ray Public House
CONNI LAINE Sunday, February 11, 2018 Americana Cafe - Roberts Hall
JASON EADY Sunday, February 11, 2018 Mudville Music Room
DANNY SCHMIDT - CARRIE ELKIN Sunday, February 11, 2018
JAMES HAWKINS Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
MISSISSIPPI JOHN HURT FOUNDATION BENEFIT Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Mudville Music Room
BRIAN SMALLEY Saturday, February 17, 2018
BLUE! FEATURING LONGINEU PARSONS AND TED SHUMATE Saturday, February 17, 2018 Mudville Music Room
BRIAN SMALLEY Sunday, February 18, 2018 Americana Cafe - Roberts Hall
BRENDAN NOLAN Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Celtic Ray Public House
MOONSHINE HOLLER Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
HEATHER MALONEY Thursday, February 22, 2018 Fogartyville
BRENDAN NOLAN Friday, February 23, 2018 Flanagans Irish Pub
JAMIE DEFRATES - MIKE SHACKELFORD - LARRY MANGUM Friday, February 23, 2018 Mudville Music Room