Events Search Filter

Select Matching Event
Title Link Start Date Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOLK FESTIVAL Sunday, January 14, 2018 Hugh Taylor Birch State Park
Alafia River Rendezvous Sunday, January 14, 2018 Alafia River Rendezvous!
EMORY LESTER AND MARK JOHNSON Sunday, January 14, 2018 Fogartyville
PAT'S BIRTHDAY BASH WITH NATTY MOSS BOND & SCULLY, NOT BROKEN YET & ROSEWOOD CREEK Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
RYANHOOD Friday, January 19, 2018
DAVID MALLETT Friday, January 19, 2018
MICHAEL RENO HARRELL Saturday, January 20, 2018
ANDREW COLLINS TRIO Saturday, January 20, 2018 Fogartyville
RAIFORD STARKE & BONEFISH JOHNNY Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
15TH ANNUAL CALOOSAHATCHEE CELTIC FESTIVAL Friday, January 26, 2018
ELLIS PAUL Friday, January 26, 2018 Fogartyville
BRUCE MICHAEL MILLER Sunday, January 28, 2018
ELLIS PAUL Sunday, January 28, 2018
STEVE CONNOLY Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
OPEN MIC -ESCAPING PAVEMENT Friday, February 02, 2018 Gigi's Music Cafe
RUNA Sunday, February 04, 2018 Fogartyville
BILLY KEMP Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Old Key West Bar and Grill
CHARLIE HUNTER Thursday, February 08, 2018 Fogartyville
NEW CHRISTY MINSTRELS Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sixth Annual Celtic Family Jamboree Friday, February 09, 2018 Sertoma Youth Ranch